2017-18 NACC Men's Basketball Schedule : MSOE

Overall 1-1
Pct. .500
Conf. 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 1
Home 1-1
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 2
Pts per game 76.0
FG % 48.8
3PT % 29.4
FT % 72.7
Reb per game 37.0
Ast per game 13.0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sat., Nov. 18 Lawrence L, 76-68 Final
Tue., Nov. 21 Lakeland * W, 84-64 Final
Sat., Nov. 25 Dominican * 2:00 PM CST
Tue., Nov. 28 at Marian * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Dec. 02 at Lakeland * 2:00 PM CST
Wed., Dec. 06 at Edgewood * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Dec. 09 Rockford * 2:00 PM CST
Thu., Dec. 14 Concordia Wisconsin * 7:00 PM CST
Wed., Dec. 20 at Carroll (Wis.) 7:00 PM CST
Thu., Dec. 28 vs. Louisiana Col. @ Belton, Texas TBA
Fri., Dec. 29 vs. Mary Hardin-Baylor @ Belton, Texas TBA
Wed., Jan. 03 at Aurora * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Jan. 06 at Benedictine * 2:00 PM CST
Tue., Jan. 09 Concordia Chicago * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Jan. 13 at Dominican * 2:00 PM CST
Wed., Jan. 17 at Concordia Wisconsin * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Jan. 20 Aurora * 7:15 PM CST
Tue., Jan. 23 Marian * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Jan. 27 at Wisconsin Lutheran * 1:00 PM CST
Wed., Jan. 31 Edgewood * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Feb. 03 Benedictine * 2:00 PM CST
Tue., Feb. 06 at Concordia Chicago * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Feb. 10 at Rockford * 2:00 PM CST
Wed., Feb. 14 Illinois Tech 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Feb. 17 Wisconsin Lutheran * 2:00 PM CST
* Conference
Bold team: Home event