2017-18 NACC Men's Basketball Schedule : MSOE

Overall 16-9
Pct. .640
Conf. 14-6
Pct. .700
Streak Won 2
Home 9-3
Away 6-5
Neutral 1-1
Games 25
Pts per game 73.7
FG % 46.4
3PT % 33.6
FT % 70.5
Reb per game 36.6
Ast per game 14.4
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sat., Nov. 18 Lawrence L, 76-68 Final
Tue., Nov. 21 Lakeland * W, 84-64 Final
Sat., Nov. 25 Dominican * W, 80-70 Final
Tue., Nov. 28 at Marian * L, 64-57 Final
Sat., Dec. 02 at Lakeland * W, 86-77 Final
Wed., Dec. 06 at Edgewood * W, 84-80 Final - OT
Sat., Dec. 09 Rockford * W, 64-60 Final
Thu., Dec. 14 Concordia Wisconsin * L, 72-68 Final
Tue., Dec. 19 at Carroll (Wis.) L, 82-51 Final
Thu., Dec. 28 vs. Louisiana Col. @ Belton, Texas W, 73-70 Final
Fri., Dec. 29 vs. Mary Hardin-Baylor @ Belton, Texas L, 81-79 Final
Wed., Jan. 03 at Aurora * W, 84-81 Final
Sat., Jan. 06 at Benedictine * W, 84-77 Final
Tue., Jan. 09 Concordia Chicago * W, 78-63 Final
Sat., Jan. 13 at Dominican * W, 69-49 Final
Wed., Jan. 17 at Concordia Wisconsin * L, 78-76 Final
Sat., Jan. 20 Aurora * W, 77-74 Final
Tue., Jan. 23 Marian * W, 72-71 Final
Sat., Jan. 27 at Wisconsin Lutheran * L, 75-69 Final - OT
Wed., Jan. 31 Edgewood * W, 72-64 Final
Sat., Feb. 03 Benedictine * L, 83-75 Final
Tue., Feb. 06 at Concordia Chicago * W, 81-75 Final
Sat., Feb. 10 at Rockford * L, 85-77 Final
Wed., Feb. 14 Illinois Tech W, 65-59 Final
Sat., Feb. 17 Wisconsin Lutheran * W, 70-58 Final
Tue., Feb. 20 #6 Edgewood % Game 2 - NACC First Round 7:00 PM CST
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event