2017-18 NACC Men's Basketball Schedule : Marian

Overall 0-3
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 3
Home 0-1
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-1
Games 3
Pts per game 63.7
FG % 36.5
3PT % 28.6
FT % 71.7
Reb per game 34.7
Ast per game 11.7
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Nov. 17 at UW-Stout L, 84-77 Final
Sat., Nov. 18 vs. UW-Superior @ Menomonie, Wis. L, 65-57 Final
Tue., Nov. 21 UW-Eau Claire L, 79-57 Final
Sat., Nov. 25 at Benedictine * 2:00 PM CST
Tue., Nov. 28 MSOE * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Dec. 02 at Finlandia 3:00 PM CST
Wed., Dec. 06 Concordia Wisconsin * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Dec. 09 at Edgewood * 2:00 PM CST
Sat., Dec. 16 Lakeland * 4:00 PM CST
Wed., Dec. 20 at Beloit 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Dec. 30 Concordia Chicago * 2:00 PM CST
Wed., Jan. 03 at Rockford * 5:00 PM CST
Sat., Jan. 06 Dominican * 2:00 PM CST
Tue., Jan. 09 Wisconsin Lutheran * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Jan. 13 Benedictine * 2:00 PM CST
Wed., Jan. 17 at Concordia Chicago * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Jan. 20 Rockford * 2:00 PM CST
Tue., Jan. 23 at MSOE * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Jan. 27 Aurora * 2:00 PM CST
Wed., Jan. 31 at Concordia Wisconsin * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Feb. 03 at Dominican * 2:00 PM CST
Tue., Feb. 06 at Wisconsin Lutheran * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Feb. 10 Edgewood * 2:00 PM CST
Wed., Feb. 14 at Lakeland * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Feb. 17 at Aurora * TBA
* Conference
Bold team: Home event