2017-18 NACC Men's Basketball Schedule : Edgewood

Overall 0-3
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 3
Home 0-1
Away 0-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 3
Pts per game 58.3
FG % 35.6
3PT % 27.5
FT % 74.0
Reb per game 27.7
Ast per game 11.3
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Wed., Nov. 15 Dubuque L, 75-61 Final
Sat., Nov. 18 at Ripon L, 67-48 Final
Wed., Nov. 22 at UW-Oshkosh L, 78-66 Final
Sat., Nov. 25 Aurora * 2:00 PM CST
Tue., Nov. 28 at Rockford * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Dec. 02 at Concordia Wisconsin * 2:00 PM CST
Wed., Dec. 06 MSOE * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Dec. 09 Marian * 2:00 PM CST
Sat., Dec. 16 at Concordia Chicago * 2:00 PM CST
Thu., Dec. 21 UW-Stevens Point 8:00 PM CST
Sat., Dec. 30 Lakeland * 7:00 PM CST
Wed., Jan. 03 at Elmhurst 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Jan. 06 at Wisconsin Lutheran * 2:00 PM CST
Tue., Jan. 09 Dominican * 7:00 PM CST
Thu., Jan. 11 Concordia Wisconsin * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Jan. 13 at Aurora * 2:00 PM CST
Wed., Jan. 17 at Lakeland * 7:00 PM CST
Tue., Jan. 23 Rockford * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Jan. 27 at Benedictine * 2:00 PM CST
Wed., Jan. 31 at MSOE * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Feb. 03 Wisconsin Lutheran * 2:00 PM CST
Tue., Feb. 06 at Dominican * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Feb. 10 at Marian * 2:00 PM CST
Wed., Feb. 14 Concordia Chicago * 6:00 PM CST
Sat., Feb. 17 Benedictine * 2:00 PM CST
* Conference
Bold team: Home event