2017-18 NACC Men's Basketball Schedule : Rockford

Overall 2-2
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-0
Away 0-2
Neutral 1-0
Games 4
Pts per game 74.3
FG % 42.0
3PT % 34.1
FT % 72.0
Reb per game 40.0
Ast per game 14.5
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Wed., Nov. 15 Beloit W, 60-56 Final
Fri., Nov. 17 at Carthage L, 86-66 Final
Sat., Nov. 18 vs. Great Lakes Christian @ Kenosha, Wis. W, 88-74 Final
Wed., Nov. 22 at Dubuque L, 102-83 Final
Sat., Nov. 25 at Wisconsin Lutheran * 2:00 PM CST
Sun., Nov. 26 at Northern Illinois # 3:30 PM CST
Tue., Nov. 28 Edgewood * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Dec. 02 Concordia Chicago * 2:00 PM CST
Wed., Dec. 06 Benedictine * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Dec. 09 at MSOE * 2:00 PM CST
Wed., Dec. 13 at Augustana (Ill.) 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Dec. 16 Concordia Wisconsin * 2:00 PM CST
Mon., Dec. 18 at Wis.-Green Bay # 7:00 PM CST
Wed., Jan. 03 Marian * 5:00 PM CST
Sat., Jan. 06 Aurora * 2:00 PM CST
Tue., Jan. 09 at Lakeland * 5:00 PM CST
Thu., Jan. 11 at Concordia Chicago * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Jan. 13 Wisconsin Lutheran * 2:00 PM CST
Sat., Jan. 20 at Marian * 2:00 PM CST
Tue., Jan. 23 at Edgewood * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Jan. 27 Dominican * 2:00 PM CST
Wed., Jan. 31 at Benedictine * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Feb. 03 at Aurora * 2:00 PM CST
Tue., Feb. 06 Lakeland * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Feb. 10 MSOE * 2:00 PM CST
Wed., Feb. 14 at Concordia Wisconsin * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Feb. 17 at Dominican * 2:00 PM CST
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event