2017-18 NACC Men's Basketball Schedule : Concordia Chicago

Overall 0-2
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-1
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 0-1
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 2
Pts per game 90.5
FG % 48.1
3PT % 39.6
FT % 80.0
Reb per game 45.0
Ast per game 12.5
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sat., Nov. 18 Loras L, 104-87 Final
Tue., Nov. 21 at Aurora * L, 108-94 Final
Sat., Nov. 25 Saint Mary's (Minn.) 4:00 PM CST
Tue., Nov. 28 at Wisconsin Lutheran * 7:00 PM CST
Thu., Nov. 30 Benedictine * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Dec. 02 at Rockford * 2:00 PM CST
Tue., Dec. 12 Kalamazoo 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Dec. 16 Edgewood * 2:00 PM CST
Tue., Dec. 19 Buena Vista 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Dec. 30 at Marian * 2:00 PM CST
Wed., Jan. 03 at Dominican * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Jan. 06 Lakeland * 2:00 PM CST
Tue., Jan. 09 at MSOE * 7:00 PM CST
Thu., Jan. 11 Rockford * 7:00 PM CST
Wed., Jan. 17 Marian * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Jan. 20 Dominican * 2:00 PM CST
Tue., Jan. 23 Wisconsin Lutheran * 7:00 PM CST
Fri., Jan. 26 at Concordia Wisconsin * 8:00 PM CST
Sat., Jan. 27 vs. TBA @ Mequon, Wis. TBA
Wed., Jan. 31 Aurora * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Feb. 03 at Lakeland * 2:00 PM CST
Tue., Feb. 06 MSOE * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Feb. 10 at Benedictine * TBA
Wed., Feb. 14 at Edgewood * 6:00 PM CST
Sat., Feb. 17 Concordia Wisconsin * 2:00 PM CST
* Conference
Bold team: Home event