2017-18 NACC Men's Basketball Schedule : Aurora

Overall 17-8
Pct. .680
Conf. 16-4
Pct. .800
Streak Won 7
Home 9-2
Away 7-6
Neutral 1-0
Games 25
Pts per game 84.5
FG % 45.9
3PT % 32.2
FT % 72.5
Reb per game 36.7
Ast per game 14.4
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Nov. 17 vs. Iowa Wesleyan @ Waverly, Iowa W, 104-84 Final
Sat., Nov. 18 at Wartburg L, 80-66 Final
Tue., Nov. 21 Concordia Chicago * W, 108-94 Final
Sat., Nov. 25 at Edgewood * L, 66-65 Final
Tue., Nov. 28 at Concordia Wisconsin * W, 90-82 Final
Sat., Dec. 02 at Benedictine * L, 85-77 Final
Sat., Dec. 09 at Lakeland * W, 90-76 Final
Tue., Dec. 12 North Central (Ill.) L, 83-68 Final
Sat., Dec. 16 at Dominican * W, 73-70 Final
Tue., Dec. 19 at Millikin L, 72-70 Final
Fri., Dec. 22 at Albion L, 104-80 Final
Sat., Dec. 30 Wisconsin Lutheran * W, 120-90 Final
Wed., Jan. 03 MSOE * L, 84-81 Final
Sat., Jan. 06 at Rockford * W, 89-80 Final
Thu., Jan. 11 Benedictine * W, 81-79 Final
Sat., Jan. 13 Edgewood * W, 94-84 Final - OT
Wed., Jan. 17 at Wisconsin Lutheran * W, 97-88 Final
Sat., Jan. 20 at MSOE * L, 77-74 Final
Tue., Jan. 23 Concordia Wisconsin * W, 85-80 Final
Sat., Jan. 27 at Marian * W, 72-68 Final
Wed., Jan. 31 at Concordia Chicago * W, 78-66 Final
Sat., Feb. 03 Rockford * W, 80-72 Final
Sat., Feb. 10 Lakeland * W, 94-89 Final - OT
Wed., Feb. 14 Dominican * W, 81-63 Final
Sat., Feb. 17 Marian * W, 96-75 Final
Fri., Feb. 23 Lowest Remaining Seed % Game 4 - NACC Semifinal 7:30 PM CST
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event