2017-18 NACC Men's Basketball Schedule

Date Away Home Notes Status Links
Wed., Nov. 15 Wisconsin Lutheran   Lawrence   7:00 PM CST
  Benedictine   UW-Oshkosh   7:00 PM CST
  Beloit   Rockford   7:00 PM CST
  Dubuque   Edgewood   8:00 PM CST
Fri., Nov. 17 TBD   Concordia Wisconsin   @ Waukesha, Wis. TBA
  TBA   Rockford   @ Kenosha, Wis. TBA
  Marian   UW-Stout   7:30 PM CST
Sat., Nov. 18 TBD   Concordia Wisconsin   @ Waukesha, Wis. TBA
  TBA   Marian   @ Menomonie, Wis. TBA
  TBA   Rockford   @ Kenosha, Wis. TBA
  Edgewood   Ripon   3:00 PM CST
  Lawrence   MSOE   4:00 PM CST
  Loras   Concordia Chicago   6:00 PM CST
Tue., Nov. 21 Lakeland *   MSOE   7:00 PM CST
  UW-Eau Claire   Marian   7:30 PM CST
  Loras   Concordia Wisconsin   8:00 PM CST
Wed., Nov. 22 Rockford   Dubuque   6:00 PM CST
  Ripon   Wisconsin Lutheran   7:00 PM CST
  Edgewood   UW-Oshkosh   7:00 PM CST
Sat., Nov. 25 Marian *   Benedictine   TBA
  Aurora *   Edgewood   2:00 PM CST
  Rockford *   Wisconsin Lutheran   2:00 PM CST
  Concordia Wisconsin *   Lakeland   2:00 PM CST
  Dominican *   MSOE   2:00 PM CST
  Saint Mary's (Minn.)   Concordia Chicago   4:00 PM CST
Tue., Nov. 28 MSOE *   Marian   7:00 PM CST
  Aurora *   Concordia Wisconsin   7:00 PM CST
  Edgewood *   Rockford   7:00 PM CST
  Lakeland *   Dominican   7:00 PM CST
  Concordia Chicago *   Wisconsin Lutheran   7:00 PM CST
Sat., Dec. 02 Aurora *   Benedictine   TBA
  Dominican *   Wisconsin Lutheran   2:00 PM CST
  Concordia Chicago *   Rockford   2:00 PM CST
  MSOE *   Lakeland   2:00 PM CST
  Edgewood *   Concordia Wisconsin   2:00 PM CST
  Marian   Finlandia   3:00 PM CST
Wed., Dec. 06 Concordia Wisconsin *   Marian   7:00 PM CST
  Concordia Chicago *   Aurora   7:00 PM CST
  MSOE *   Edgewood   7:00 PM CST
  Wisconsin Lutheran *   Lakeland   7:00 PM CST
  Benedictine *   Rockford   7:00 PM CST
Thu., Dec. 07 Maranatha   Dominican   7:00 PM CST
Fri., Dec. 08 Wisconsin Lutheran   Trine   6:00 PM CST
Sat., Dec. 09 Benedictine *   Concordia Chicago   TBA
  Aurora *   Lakeland   TBA
  Adrian   Wisconsin Lutheran   @ Angola, Ind. 2:00 PM CST
  Marian *   Edgewood   2:00 PM CST
  Rockford *   MSOE   2:00 PM CST
  Dominican *   Concordia Wisconsin   2:00 PM CST
Tue., Dec. 12 Kalamazoo   Concordia Chicago   7:00 PM CST
Wed., Dec. 13 Rockford   Augustana (Ill.)   7:00 PM CST
Thu., Dec. 14 Concordia Wisconsin *   MSOE   7:00 PM CST
Sat., Dec. 16 Lakeland *   Marian   TBA
  Aurora *   Dominican   TBA
  Edgewood *   Concordia Chicago   2:00 PM CST
  Wisconsin Lutheran *   Benedictine   2:00 PM CST
  Concordia Wisconsin *   Rockford   2:00 PM CST
Mon., Dec. 18 Kalamazoo   Benedictine   7:00 PM CST
Tue., Dec. 19 Buena Vista   Concordia Chicago   7:00 PM CST
  Dominican   Eureka   7:00 PM CST
Wed., Dec. 20 Bates   Concordia Wisconsin   @ Daytona Beach, Fla. (Ocean Center) 5:00 PM CST
  Marian   Beloit   7:00 PM CST
  MSOE   Carroll (Wis.)   7:00 PM CST
Thu., Dec. 21 Oglethorpe   Concordia Wisconsin   @ Daytona Beach, Fla. (Ocean Center) 3:00 PM CST
  UW-Stevens Point   Edgewood   8:00 PM CST
Fri., Dec. 22 Aurora   Albion   4:30 PM CST
Thu., Dec. 28 MSOE   TBA   @ Belton, Texas TBA
Fri., Dec. 29 MSOE   TBA   @ Belton, Texas TBA
Sat., Dec. 30 Concordia Chicago *   Marian   TBA
  Dominican *   Benedictine   TBA
  Wisconsin Lutheran *   Aurora   2:00 PM CST
  Lakeland *   Edgewood   7:00 PM CST
Wed., Jan. 03 Marian *   Rockford   5:00 PM CST
  Concordia Chicago *   Dominican   7:00 PM CST
  Benedictine *   Lakeland   7:00 PM CST
  Wisconsin Lutheran *   Concordia Wisconsin   7:00 PM CST
  MSOE *   Aurora   7:00 PM CST
  Edgewood   Elmhurst   7:00 PM CST
Sat., Jan. 06 Lakeland *   Concordia Chicago   TBA
  Dominican *   Marian   TBA
  Edgewood *   Wisconsin Lutheran   2:00 PM CST
  Aurora *   Rockford   2:00 PM CST
  MSOE *   Benedictine   2:00 PM CST
Tue., Jan. 09 Rockford *   Lakeland   5:00 PM CST
  Concordia Wisconsin *   Benedictine   7:00 PM CST
  Dominican *   Edgewood   7:00 PM CST
  Wisconsin Lutheran *   Marian   7:00 PM CST
  Concordia Chicago *   MSOE   7:00 PM CST
Thu., Jan. 11 Rockford *   Concordia Chicago   7:00 PM CST
  Concordia Wisconsin *   Edgewood   7:00 PM CST
  Wisconsin Lutheran *   Dominican   7:00 PM CST
  Benedictine *   Aurora   7:00 PM CST
Sat., Jan. 13 Benedictine *   Marian   TBA
  Edgewood *   Aurora   2:00 PM CST
  Wisconsin Lutheran *   Rockford   2:00 PM CST
  MSOE *   Dominican   2:00 PM CST
  Lakeland *   Concordia Wisconsin   2:00 PM CST
Wed., Jan. 17 Aurora *   Wisconsin Lutheran   7:00 PM CST
  MSOE *   Concordia Wisconsin   7:00 PM CST
  Marian *   Concordia Chicago   7:00 PM CST
  Edgewood *   Lakeland   7:00 PM CST
  Benedictine *   Dominican   7:00 PM CST
Sat., Jan. 20 Lakeland *   Benedictine   TBA
  Dominican *   Concordia Chicago   TBA
  Rockford *   Marian   2:00 PM CST
  Aurora *   MSOE   2:00 PM CST
  Concordia Wisconsin *   Wisconsin Lutheran   2:00 PM CST
Tue., Jan. 23 Wisconsin Lutheran *   Concordia Chicago   7:00 PM CST
  Concordia Wisconsin *   Aurora   7:00 PM CST
  Rockford *   Edgewood   7:00 PM CST
  Dominican *   Lakeland   7:00 PM CST
  Marian *   MSOE   7:00 PM CST
Fri., Jan. 26 Concordia Chicago *   Concordia Wisconsin   8:00 PM CST
Sat., Jan. 27 TBD #   Concordia Wisconsin   TBA
  Aurora *   Marian   TBA
  MSOE *   Wisconsin Lutheran   1:00 PM CST
  Edgewood *   Benedictine   2:00 PM CST
  Dominican *   Rockford   2:00 PM CST
Wed., Jan. 31 Rockford *   Benedictine   7:00 PM CST
  Marian *   Concordia Wisconsin   7:00 PM CST
  Edgewood *   MSOE   7:00 PM CST
  Lakeland *   Wisconsin Lutheran   7:00 PM CST
  Aurora *   Concordia Chicago   7:00 PM CST
  Dominican   Illinois Tech   7:00 PM CST
Sat., Feb. 03 Marian *   Dominican   TBA
  Concordia Chicago *   Lakeland   TBA
  Wisconsin Lutheran *   Edgewood   2:00 PM CST
  Rockford *   Aurora   2:00 PM CST
  Benedictine *   MSOE   2:00 PM CST
Tue., Feb. 06 Marian *   Wisconsin Lutheran   7:00 PM CST
  Benedictine *   Concordia Wisconsin   7:00 PM CST
  MSOE *   Concordia Chicago   7:00 PM CST
  Lakeland *   Rockford   7:00 PM CST
  Edgewood *   Dominican   7:00 PM CST
Thu., Feb. 08 Maranatha   Wisconsin Lutheran   7:00 PM CST
Sat., Feb. 10 Concordia Chicago *   Benedictine   TBA
  Lakeland *   Aurora   TBA
  Edgewood *   Marian   2:00 PM CST
  MSOE *   Rockford   2:00 PM CST
  Concordia Wisconsin *   Dominican   2:00 PM CST
Wed., Feb. 14 Concordia Chicago *   Edgewood   6:00 PM CST
  Benedictine *   Wisconsin Lutheran   7:00 PM CST
  Marian *   Lakeland   7:00 PM CST
  Dominican *   Aurora   7:00 PM CST
  Rockford *   Concordia Wisconsin   7:00 PM CST
  Illinois Tech   MSOE   7:00 PM CST
Sat., Feb. 17 Marian *   Aurora   TBA
  Benedictine *   Edgewood   2:00 PM CST
  Rockford *   Dominican   2:00 PM CST
  Wisconsin Lutheran *   MSOE   2:00 PM CST
  Concordia Wisconsin *   Concordia Chicago   2:00 PM CST
# Exhibition
* Conference