2017-18 NACC Men's Basketball Schedule

Date Away Home Notes Status Links
Thu., Nov. 02 Wisconsin Lutheran # 64 Milwaukee 92 Final
Wed., Nov. 15 Finlandia 65 Lakeland 84 Final
  Wisconsin Lutheran 76 Lawrence 82 Final
  Benedictine 68 UW-Oshkosh 74 Final
  Beloit 56 Rockford 60 Final
  Dubuque 75 Edgewood 61 Final
Fri., Nov. 17 Dominican 74 Ozarks (Ark.) 63 @ Jacksonville, Ill. Final
  Iowa Wesleyan 84 Aurora 104 @ Waverly, Iowa Final
  Concordia Wisconsin 58 Carroll (Wis.) 60 Final
  Marian 77 UW-Stout 84 Final
  Rockford 66 Carthage 86 Final
Sat., Nov. 18 UW-Superior 65 Marian 57 @ Menomonie, Wis. Final
  Great Lakes Christian 74 Rockford 88 @ Kenosha, Wis. Final
  Simpson (Iowa) 83 Concordia Wisconsin 74 @ Waukesha, Wis. Final
  Aurora 66 Wartburg 80 Final
  Edgewood 48 Ripon 67 Final
  Lawrence 76 MSOE 68 Final
  Benedictine 53 St. Norbert 70 Final
  Dominican 71 Illinois College 90 Final
  Loras 104 Concordia Chicago 87 Final
Sun., Nov. 19 Martin Luther 85 Lakeland 93 Final
Tue., Nov. 21 Lakeland * 64 MSOE 84 Final
  Benedictine 79 North Central (Ill.) 82 Final
  Concordia Chicago * 94 Aurora 108 Final
  UW-Eau Claire 79 Marian 57 Final
  Loras 86 Concordia Wisconsin 101 Final
Wed., Nov. 22 Rockford 83 Dubuque 102 Final
  Ripon 72 Wisconsin Lutheran 59 Final
  Edgewood 66 UW-Oshkosh 78 Final
Sat., Nov. 25 Marian * 77 Benedictine 82 Final
  Aurora * 65 Edgewood 66 Final
  Rockford * 91 Wisconsin Lutheran 78 Final
  Concordia Wisconsin * 88 Lakeland 91 Final
  Dominican * 70 MSOE 80 Final
  Saint Mary's (Minn.) 76 Concordia Chicago 86 Final
Sun., Nov. 26 Rockford # 53 Northern Illinois 105 Final
Tue., Nov. 28 MSOE * 57 Marian 64 Final
  Aurora * 90 Concordia Wisconsin 82 Final
  Edgewood * 70 Rockford 72 Final - OT
  Lakeland * 86 Dominican 55 Final
  Concordia Chicago * 98 Wisconsin Lutheran 106 Final
Thu., Nov. 30 Benedictine * 103 Concordia Chicago 70 Final
Sat., Dec. 02 Aurora * 77 Benedictine 85 Final
  Dominican * 79 Wisconsin Lutheran 71 Final
  Concordia Chicago * 79 Rockford 89 Final
  MSOE * 86 Lakeland 77 Final
  Edgewood * 65 Concordia Wisconsin 91 Final
  Marian 57 Finlandia 65 Final
Wed., Dec. 06 Concordia Wisconsin * 72 Marian 90 Final
  MSOE * 84 Edgewood 80 Final - OT
  Wisconsin Lutheran * 79 Lakeland 95 Final
  Benedictine * 75 Rockford 70 Final
Thu., Dec. 07 Maranatha 73 Dominican 88 Final
Fri., Dec. 08 Wisconsin Lutheran 52 Trine 89 Final
Sat., Dec. 09 Wisconsin Lutheran 73 Adrian 86 @ Angola, Ind. Final
  Aurora * 90 Lakeland 76 Final
  Marian * 60 Edgewood 83 Final
  Rockford * 60 MSOE 64 Final
  Dominican * 61 Concordia Wisconsin 72 Final
Tue., Dec. 12 North Central (Ill.) 83 Aurora 68 Final
  Kalamazoo 98 Concordia Chicago 71 Final
  Lakeland 107 Silver Lake 71 Final
Wed., Dec. 13 Rockford 51 Augustana (Ill.) 109 Final
Thu., Dec. 14 Concordia Wisconsin * 72 MSOE 68 Final
Sat., Dec. 16 Aurora * 73 Dominican 70 Final
  Edgewood * 85 Concordia Chicago 77 Final - OT
  Wisconsin Lutheran * 98 Benedictine 102 Final - OT
  Concordia Wisconsin * 91 Rockford 88 Final
  Lakeland * 78 Marian 76 Final - 2OT
Mon., Dec. 18 Kalamazoo 64 Benedictine 73 Final
  Rockford # 64 Wis.-Green Bay 108 Final
Tue., Dec. 19 Lakeland 77 Northland 78 Final
  Dominican 64 Eureka 72 Final
  Aurora 70 Millikin 72 Final
  Buena Vista 98 Concordia Chicago 65 Final
  MSOE 51 Carroll (Wis.) 82 Final
Wed., Dec. 20 Concordia Wisconsin 82 Bates 56 @ Daytona Beach, Fla. Final
  Marian 70 Beloit 68 Final
Thu., Dec. 21 Oglethorpe 82 Concordia Wisconsin 69 @ Daytona Beach, Fla. Final
  Elmhurst 97 Benedictine 90 Final - OT
  UW-Stevens Point 71 Edgewood 64 Final
Fri., Dec. 22 Aurora 80 Albion 104 Final
Thu., Dec. 28 MSOE 73 Louisiana Col. 70 @ Belton, Texas Final
Fri., Dec. 29 MSOE 79 Mary Hardin-Baylor 81 @ Belton, Texas Final
Sat., Dec. 30 Concordia Chicago * 80 Marian 90 Final
  Dominican * 67 Benedictine 86 Final
  Wisconsin Lutheran * 90 Aurora 120 Final
  Lakeland * 72 Edgewood 86 Final
Wed., Jan. 03 Marian * 91 Rockford 83 Final
  Concordia Chicago * 82 Dominican 89 Final
  Benedictine * 71 Lakeland 81 Final
  Wisconsin Lutheran * 80 Concordia Wisconsin 74 Final
  MSOE * 84 Aurora 81 Final
  Edgewood 60 Elmhurst 87 Final
Sat., Jan. 06 Lakeland * 87 Concordia Chicago 76 Final
  Dominican * 65 Marian 77 Final
  Edgewood * 71 Wisconsin Lutheran 62 Final
  Aurora * 89 Rockford 80 Final
  MSOE * 84 Benedictine 77 Final
Tue., Jan. 09 Rockford * 63 Lakeland 109 Final
  Concordia Wisconsin * 65 Benedictine 78 Final
  Dominican * 56 Edgewood 74 Final
  Wisconsin Lutheran * 89 Marian 92 Final - OT
  Concordia Chicago * 63 MSOE 78 Final
Thu., Jan. 11 Concordia Wisconsin * 72 Edgewood 65 Final
  Benedictine * 79 Aurora 81 Final
Sat., Jan. 13 Benedictine * 77 Marian 63 Final
  Edgewood * 84 Aurora 94 Final - OT
  Wisconsin Lutheran * 77 Rockford 100 Final
  MSOE * 69 Dominican 49 Final
  Lakeland * 76 Concordia Wisconsin 90 Final
Mon., Jan. 15 Rockford * 94 Concordia Chicago 79 Final
Wed., Jan. 17 Aurora * 97 Wisconsin Lutheran 88 Final
  MSOE * 76 Concordia Wisconsin 78 Final
  Marian * 84 Concordia Chicago 83 Final - OT
  Edgewood * 73 Lakeland 79 Final
  Benedictine * 75 Dominican 60 Final
Sat., Jan. 20 Lakeland * 65 Benedictine 97 Final
  Dominican * 63 Concordia Chicago 77 Final
  Rockford * 66 Marian 60 Final
  Concordia Wisconsin * 82 Wisconsin Lutheran 73 Final
  Aurora * 74 MSOE 77 Final
Tue., Jan. 23 Wisconsin Lutheran * 111 Concordia Chicago 102 Final - OT
  Concordia Wisconsin * 80 Aurora 85 Final
  Rockford * 67 Edgewood 68 Final
  Dominican * 68 Lakeland 97 Final
  Marian * 71 MSOE 72 Final
Thu., Jan. 25 Wisconsin Lutheran * 70 Dominican 58 Final
Fri., Jan. 26 Concordia Chicago * 85 Concordia Wisconsin 99 Final
Sat., Jan. 27 MSOE * 69 Wisconsin Lutheran 75 Final - OT
  Aurora * 72 Marian 68 Final
  Edgewood * 78 Benedictine 101 Final
  Dominican * 69 Rockford 88 Final
  Concordia Chicago 87 Concordia (Neb.) 95 @ Mequon, Wis. Final
  Concordia Ann Arbor # 82 Concordia Wisconsin 77 Final
Wed., Jan. 31 Rockford * 80 Benedictine 90 Final
  Marian * 60 Concordia Wisconsin 57 Final
  Edgewood * 64 MSOE 72 Final
  Lakeland * 89 Wisconsin Lutheran 66 Final
  Aurora * 78 Concordia Chicago 66 Final
  Dominican 58 Illinois Tech 68 Final
Sat., Feb. 03 Concordia Chicago * 90 Lakeland 109 Final
  Marian * 69 Dominican 56 Final
  Wisconsin Lutheran * 78 Edgewood 67 Final
  Rockford * 72 Aurora 80 Final
  Benedictine * 83 MSOE 75 Final
Tue., Feb. 06 Marian * 67 Wisconsin Lutheran 61 Final
  Benedictine * 83 Concordia Wisconsin 75 Final
  MSOE * 81 Concordia Chicago 75 Final
  Lakeland * 73 Rockford 93 Final
  Edgewood * 52 Dominican 58 Final
Thu., Feb. 08 Maranatha 49 Wisconsin Lutheran 86 Final
Sat., Feb. 10 Lakeland * 89 Aurora 94 Final - OT
  Concordia Chicago * 75 Benedictine 100 Final
  Edgewood * 76 Marian 67 Final
  MSOE * 77 Rockford 85 Final
  Concordia Wisconsin * 75 Dominican 68 Final
Wed., Feb. 14 Concordia Chicago * 57 Edgewood 70 Final
  Benedictine * 77 Wisconsin Lutheran 85 Final
  Marian * 78 Lakeland 85 Final
  Dominican * 63 Aurora 81 Final
  Rockford * 88 Concordia Wisconsin 89 Final
  Illinois Tech 59 MSOE 65 Final
Sat., Feb. 17 Marian * 75 Aurora 96 Final
  Benedictine * 62 Edgewood 73 Final
  Rockford * 70 Dominican 77 Final
  Wisconsin Lutheran * 58 MSOE 70 Final
  Concordia Wisconsin * 99 Concordia Chicago 76 Final
  Lakeland 88 Finlandia 70 Final
Tue., Feb. 20 #5 Concordia Wisconsin % 99 #4 Lakeland 85 Game 1 - NACC First Round Final
  #6 Edgewood % 52 #3 MSOE 47 Game 2 - NACC First Round Final
Fri., Feb. 23 #5 Concordia Wisconsin % 67 #2 Benedictine 69 Game 3 - NACC Semifinal @ Aurora, Ill. Final
  #6 Edgewood % 63 #1 Aurora 76 Game 4 - NACC Semifinal Final
Sat., Feb. 24 #2 Benedictine % 71 #1 Aurora 76 Game 5 - NACC Final Final
Fri., Mar. 02 Aurora 82 Washington-St. Louis 80 NCAA First Round Final
Sat., Mar. 03 Nebraska Wesleyan 82 Aurora 61 NCAA Second Round @ St. Louis, Mo. Final
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season