2017-18 NACC Men's Basketball Schedule

Date Away Home Notes Status Links
Thu., Nov. 02 Wisconsin Lutheran # 64 Milwaukee 92 Final
Wed., Nov. 15 Finlandia 65 Lakeland 84 Final
  Wisconsin Lutheran 76 Lawrence 82 Final
  Benedictine 68 UW-Oshkosh 74 Final
  Beloit 56 Rockford 60 Final
  Dubuque 75 Edgewood 61 Final
Fri., Nov. 17 Dominican 74 Ozarks (Ark.) 63 @ Sherman Gymnasium (Jacksonville, Ill.) Final
  Iowa Wesleyan 84 Aurora 104 @ Waverly, Iowa Final
  Concordia Wisconsin 58 Carroll (Wis.) 60 Final
  Marian 77 UW-Stout 84 Final
  Rockford 66 Carthage 86 Final
Sat., Nov. 18 UW-Superior 65 Marian 57 @ Menomonie, Wis. Johnson Fieldhouse Final
  Great Lakes Christian 74 Rockford 88 @ Kenosha, Wis./Tarble Arena Final
  Simpson (Iowa) 83 Concordia Wisconsin 74 @ Waukesha, Wis. Final
  Aurora 66 Wartburg 80 Buzz Levick Tournament Final
  Edgewood 48 Ripon 67 Final
  Lawrence 76 MSOE 68 Final
  Benedictine 53 St. Norbert 70 Final
  Dominican 71 Illinois College 90 Bill Merris Tournament Championship Game Final
  Loras 104 Concordia Chicago 87 Final
Sun., Nov. 19 Martin Luther   Lakeland   2:00 PM CST
Tue., Nov. 21 Lakeland *   MSOE   7:00 PM CST
  Benedictine   North Central (Ill.)   7:00 PM CST
  Concordia Chicago *   Aurora   7:00 PM CST
  UW-Eau Claire   Marian   7:30 PM CST
  Loras   Concordia Wisconsin   8:00 PM CST
Wed., Nov. 22 Rockford   Dubuque   6:00 PM CST
  Ripon   Wisconsin Lutheran   7:00 PM CST
  Edgewood   UW-Oshkosh   7:00 PM CST
Sat., Nov. 25 Marian *   Benedictine   2:00 PM CST
  Aurora *   Edgewood   2:00 PM CST
  Rockford *   Wisconsin Lutheran   2:00 PM CST
  Concordia Wisconsin *   Lakeland   2:00 PM CST
  Dominican *   MSOE   2:00 PM CST
  Saint Mary's (Minn.)   Concordia Chicago   4:00 PM CST
Tue., Nov. 28 MSOE *   Marian   7:00 PM CST
  Aurora *   Concordia Wisconsin   7:00 PM CST
  Edgewood *   Rockford   7:00 PM CST
  Lakeland *   Dominican   7:00 PM CST
  Concordia Chicago *   Wisconsin Lutheran   7:00 PM CST
Thu., Nov. 30 Benedictine *   Concordia Chicago   7:00 PM CST
Sat., Dec. 02 Aurora *   Benedictine   2:00 PM CST
  Dominican *   Wisconsin Lutheran   2:00 PM CST
  Concordia Chicago *   Rockford   2:00 PM CST
  MSOE *   Lakeland   2:00 PM CST
  Edgewood *   Concordia Wisconsin   2:00 PM CST
  Marian   Finlandia   3:00 PM CST
Wed., Dec. 06 Concordia Wisconsin *   Marian   7:00 PM CST
  MSOE *   Edgewood   7:00 PM CST
  Wisconsin Lutheran *   Lakeland   7:00 PM CST
  Benedictine *   Rockford   7:00 PM CST
Thu., Dec. 07 Maranatha   Dominican   7:00 PM CST
Fri., Dec. 08 Wisconsin Lutheran   Trine   6:00 PM CST
Sat., Dec. 09 Wisconsin Lutheran   Adrian   @ Angola, Ind. 2:00 PM CST
  Aurora *   Lakeland   2:00 PM CST
  Marian *   Edgewood   2:00 PM CST
  Rockford *   MSOE   2:00 PM CST
  Dominican *   Concordia Wisconsin   2:00 PM CST
Tue., Dec. 12 North Central (Ill.)   Aurora   7:00 PM CST
  Kalamazoo   Concordia Chicago   7:00 PM CST
  Lakeland   Silver Lake   7:00 PM CST
Wed., Dec. 13 Rockford   Augustana (Ill.)   7:00 PM CST
Thu., Dec. 14 Concordia Wisconsin *   MSOE   7:00 PM CST
Sat., Dec. 16 Aurora *   Dominican   2:00 PM CST
  Edgewood *   Concordia Chicago   2:00 PM CST
  Wisconsin Lutheran *   Benedictine   2:00 PM CST
  Concordia Wisconsin *   Rockford   2:00 PM CST
  Lakeland *   Marian   4:00 PM CST
Mon., Dec. 18 Kalamazoo   Benedictine   7:00 PM CST
Tue., Dec. 19 Lakeland   Northland   5:30 PM CST
  Aurora   Millikin   7:00 PM CST
  Buena Vista   Concordia Chicago   7:00 PM CST
  Dominican   Eureka   7:00 PM CST
Wed., Dec. 20 Bates   Concordia Wisconsin   @ Daytona Beach, Fla. 5:00 PM CST
  Marian   Beloit   7:00 PM CST
  MSOE   Carroll (Wis.)   7:00 PM CST
Thu., Dec. 21 Oglethorpe   Concordia Wisconsin   @ Daytona Beach, Fla. 3:00 PM CST
  Elmhurst   Benedictine   6:00 PM CST
  UW-Stevens Point   Edgewood   8:00 PM CST
Fri., Dec. 22 Aurora   Albion   4:30 PM CST
Thu., Dec. 28 MSOE   Louisiana Col.   @ Belton, Texas TBA
Fri., Dec. 29 MSOE   Mary Hardin-Baylor   @ Belton, Texas TBA
Sat., Dec. 30 Concordia Chicago *   Marian   2:00 PM CST
  Dominican *   Benedictine   2:00 PM CST
  Wisconsin Lutheran *   Aurora   2:00 PM CST
  Lakeland *   Edgewood   7:00 PM CST
Wed., Jan. 03 Marian *   Rockford   5:00 PM CST
  Concordia Chicago *   Dominican   7:00 PM CST
  Benedictine *   Lakeland   7:00 PM CST
  Wisconsin Lutheran *   Concordia Wisconsin   7:00 PM CST
  MSOE *   Aurora   7:00 PM CST
  Edgewood   Elmhurst   7:00 PM CST
Sat., Jan. 06 Lakeland *   Concordia Chicago   2:00 PM CST
  Dominican *   Marian   2:00 PM CST
  Edgewood *   Wisconsin Lutheran   2:00 PM CST
  Aurora *   Rockford   2:00 PM CST
  MSOE *   Benedictine   2:00 PM CST
Tue., Jan. 09 Rockford *   Lakeland   5:00 PM CST
  Concordia Wisconsin *   Benedictine   7:00 PM CST
  Dominican *   Edgewood   7:00 PM CST
  Wisconsin Lutheran *   Marian   7:00 PM CST
  Concordia Chicago *   MSOE   7:00 PM CST
Thu., Jan. 11 Rockford *   Concordia Chicago   7:00 PM CST
  Concordia Wisconsin *   Edgewood   7:00 PM CST
  Wisconsin Lutheran *   Dominican   7:00 PM CST
  Benedictine *   Aurora   7:00 PM CST
Sat., Jan. 13 Benedictine *   Marian   2:00 PM CST
  Edgewood *   Aurora   2:00 PM CST
  Wisconsin Lutheran *   Rockford   2:00 PM CST
  MSOE *   Dominican   2:00 PM CST
  Lakeland *   Concordia Wisconsin   2:00 PM CST
Wed., Jan. 17 Aurora *   Wisconsin Lutheran   7:00 PM CST
  MSOE *   Concordia Wisconsin   7:00 PM CST
  Marian *   Concordia Chicago   7:00 PM CST
  Edgewood *   Lakeland   7:00 PM CST
  Benedictine *   Dominican   7:00 PM CST
Sat., Jan. 20 Lakeland *   Benedictine   2:00 PM CST
  Dominican *   Concordia Chicago   2:00 PM CST
  Rockford *   Marian   2:00 PM CST
  Concordia Wisconsin *   Wisconsin Lutheran   2:00 PM CST
  Aurora *   MSOE   7:15 PM CST
Tue., Jan. 23 Wisconsin Lutheran *   Concordia Chicago   7:00 PM CST
  Concordia Wisconsin *   Aurora   7:00 PM CST
  Rockford *   Edgewood   7:00 PM CST
  Dominican *   Lakeland   7:00 PM CST
  Marian *   MSOE   7:00 PM CST
Fri., Jan. 26 Concordia Chicago *   Concordia Wisconsin   8:00 PM CST
Sat., Jan. 27 Concordia Chicago   TBA   @ Mequon, Wis. TBA
  TBD #   Concordia Wisconsin   TBA
  MSOE *   Wisconsin Lutheran   1:00 PM CST
  Aurora *   Marian   2:00 PM CST
  Edgewood *   Benedictine   2:00 PM CST
  Dominican *   Rockford   2:00 PM CST
Wed., Jan. 31 Rockford *   Benedictine   7:00 PM CST
  Marian *   Concordia Wisconsin   7:00 PM CST
  Edgewood *   MSOE   7:00 PM CST
  Lakeland *   Wisconsin Lutheran   7:00 PM CST
  Aurora *   Concordia Chicago   7:00 PM CST
  Dominican   Illinois Tech   7:00 PM CST
Sat., Feb. 03 Concordia Chicago *   Lakeland   2:00 PM CST
  Marian *   Dominican   2:00 PM CST
  Wisconsin Lutheran *   Edgewood   2:00 PM CST
  Rockford *   Aurora   2:00 PM CST
  Benedictine *   MSOE   2:00 PM CST
Tue., Feb. 06 Marian *   Wisconsin Lutheran   7:00 PM CST
  Benedictine *   Concordia Wisconsin   7:00 PM CST
  MSOE *   Concordia Chicago   7:00 PM CST
  Lakeland *   Rockford   7:00 PM CST
  Edgewood *   Dominican   7:00 PM CST
Thu., Feb. 08 Maranatha   Wisconsin Lutheran   7:00 PM CST
Sat., Feb. 10 Concordia Chicago *   Benedictine   TBA
  Lakeland *   Aurora   TBA
  Edgewood *   Marian   2:00 PM CST
  MSOE *   Rockford   2:00 PM CST
  Concordia Wisconsin *   Dominican   2:00 PM CST
Wed., Feb. 14 Concordia Chicago *   Edgewood   6:00 PM CST
  Benedictine *   Wisconsin Lutheran   7:00 PM CST
  Marian *   Lakeland   7:00 PM CST
  Dominican *   Aurora   7:00 PM CST
  Rockford *   Concordia Wisconsin   7:00 PM CST
  Illinois Tech   MSOE   7:00 PM CST
Sat., Feb. 17 Marian *   Aurora   TBA
  Benedictine *   Edgewood   2:00 PM CST
  Rockford *   Dominican   2:00 PM CST
  Wisconsin Lutheran *   MSOE   2:00 PM CST
  Concordia Wisconsin *   Concordia Chicago   2:00 PM CST
  Lakeland   Finlandia   2:00 PM CST
# Exhibition
* Conference