2016-17 NACC Men's Basketball Schedule : Wisconsin Lutheran

Overall 16-11
Pct. .593
Conf. 12-8
Pct. .600
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-3
Away 7-8
Neutral 0-0
Games 27
Pts per game 73.7
FG % 42.0
3PT % 33.6
FT % 69.0
Reb per game 40.3
Ast per game 12.7
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Wed., Nov. 16 Lawrence W, 76-68 Final
Tue., Nov. 22 at Ripon L, 82-73 Final
Sat., Nov. 26 at Caltech W, 64-63 Final
Sun., Nov. 27 at La Verne L, 84-72 Final
Wed., Nov. 30 Marian * W, 66-65 Final
Sat., Dec. 03 Rockford * W, 76-62 Final
Sat., Dec. 10 Concordia Chicago * W, 85-63 Final
Sat., Dec. 17 at Rockford * W, 94-93 Final
Thu., Dec. 22 at MSOE * L, 68-58 Final
Sat., Dec. 31 at Aurora * L, 86-77 Final
Wed., Jan. 04 at Edgewood * W, 79-77 Final
Sat., Jan. 07 Benedictine * L, 90-78 Final
Tue., Jan. 10 Lakeland * W, 71-57 Final
Thu., Jan. 12 at Concordia Wisconsin * L, 84-67 Final
Sat., Jan. 14 Aurora * L, 75-61 Final
Tue., Jan. 17 Edgewood * L, 72-68 Final
Sat., Jan. 21 at Maranatha W, 75-71 Final
Wed., Jan. 25 at Marian * L, 85-82 Final
Sat., Jan. 28 Dominican * W, 86-76 Final
Tue., Jan. 31 MSOE * W, 67-63 Final
Sat., Feb. 04 at Benedictine * L, 79-58 Final
Wed., Feb. 08 Concordia Wisconsin * W, 84-81 Final
Sat., Feb. 11 at Concordia Chicago * W, 88-78 Final
Tue., Feb. 14 at Lakeland * W, 72-70 Final
Sat., Feb. 18 at Dominican * W, 74-61 Final
Wed., Feb. 22 #5 MSOE % Game 1 - NACC First Round W, 76-73 Final
Fri., Feb. 24 at #1 Benedictine % Game 3 - NACC Semifinal L, 72-63 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event