2016-17 NACC Men's Basketball Schedule : Lakeland

Overall 8-17
Pct. .320
Conf. 6-14
Pct. .300
Streak Lost 6
Home 6-8
Away 2-9
Neutral 0-0
Games 25
Pts per game 74.0
FG % 43.6
3PT % 34.5
FT % 68.6
Reb per game 35.8
Ast per game 12.3
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Tue., Nov. 15 Northland L, 85-79 Final
Thu., Nov. 17 UW-La Crosse L, 86-66 Final
Tue., Nov. 22 MSOE * L, 77-63 Final
Sat., Nov. 26 at Edgewood * W, 77-65 Final
Wed., Nov. 30 Concordia Wisconsin * L, 76-71 Final
Sat., Dec. 03 Aurora * L, 90-79 Final
Fri., Dec. 09 Silver Lake W, 89-58 Final
Tue., Dec. 20 Concordia Chicago * L, 81-70 Final
Sat., Dec. 31 Rockford * W, 86-77 Final
Wed., Jan. 04 at Marian * L, 84-74 Final
Sat., Jan. 07 Dominican * W, 81-76 Final
Tue., Jan. 10 at Wisconsin Lutheran * L, 71-57 Final
Sat., Jan. 14 at Rockford * L, 96-75 Final
Sun., Jan. 15 Finlandia W, 90-78 Final
Wed., Jan. 18 Marian * W, 73-66 Final
Sat., Jan. 21 at Concordia Chicago * W, 91-65 Final
Sun., Jan. 22 at Aurora * L, 96-80 Final
Sat., Jan. 28 Benedictine * L, 85-65 Final
Tue., Jan. 31 Edgewood * W, 79-62 Final
Sat., Feb. 04 at Dominican * L, 77-76 Final - OT
Wed., Feb. 08 at MSOE * L, 68-55 Final
Sat., Feb. 11 at Illinois Tech L, 77-60 Final
Tue., Feb. 14 Wisconsin Lutheran * L, 72-70 Final
Thu., Feb. 16 at Concordia Wisconsin * L, 87-76 Final
Sat., Feb. 18 at Benedictine * L, 78-67 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event