2016-17 NACC Men's Basketball Schedule : MSOE

Overall 12-13
Pct. .480
Conf. 11-9
Pct. .550
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-5
Away 6-8
Neutral 0-0
Games 25
Pts per game 71.1
FG % 43.8
3PT % 31.9
FT % 67.3
Reb per game 36.8
Ast per game 12.9
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Nov. 11 at Milwaukee # exhibition L, 88-58 Final
Sat., Nov. 19 at Beloit L, 74-59 Final
Tue., Nov. 22 at Lakeland * W, 77-63 Final
Wed., Nov. 30 Edgewood * L, 87-74 Final
Sat., Dec. 03 at Illinois Tech L, 57-54 Final
Tue., Dec. 06 Benedictine * L, 71-52 Final
Sat., Dec. 10 at Dominican * L, 61-52 Final
Tue., Dec. 13 at Maranatha W, 61-49 Final
Sat., Dec. 17 Lawrence Cancelled
Tue., Dec. 20 Carroll (Wis.) L, 87-70 Final
Thu., Dec. 22 Wisconsin Lutheran * W, 68-58 Final
Sat., Dec. 31 at Concordia Chicago * W, 83-74 Final
Wed., Jan. 04 at Concordia Wisconsin * W, 65-54 Final
Sat., Jan. 07 Aurora * W, 77-71 Final
Sat., Jan. 14 Concordia Chicago * W, 72-66 Final
Tue., Jan. 17 Concordia Wisconsin * L, 83-74 Final
Mon., Jan. 23 at Benedictine * L, 87-74 Final
Thu., Jan. 26 at Edgewood * W, 74-58 Final
Sat., Jan. 28 Rockford * L, 80-78 Final
Tue., Jan. 31 at Wisconsin Lutheran * L, 67-63 Final
Sat., Feb. 04 at Aurora * L, 90-81 Final
Mon., Feb. 06 Marian * W, 80-57 Final
Wed., Feb. 08 Lakeland * W, 68-55 Final
Sat., Feb. 11 Dominican * W, 92-63 Final
Tue., Feb. 14 at Marian * L, 91-89 Final - OT
Sat., Feb. 18 at Rockford * W, 68-66 Final
Wed., Feb. 22 at #4 Wisconsin Lutheran % Game 1 - NACC First Round L, 76-73 Final
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event