2016-17 NACC Men's Basketball Schedule

Date Away Home Notes Status Links
Sat., Nov. 05 Concordia Wisconsin # 62 Milwaukee 77 exhibition Final
Fri., Nov. 11 MSOE # 58 Milwaukee 88 exhibition Final
Tue., Nov. 15 Dubuque 91 Rockford 70 Final
  Dominican 65 Illinois Wesleyan 86 Final
  Benedictine 86 Wheaton (Ill.) 76 Final
  Beloit 74 Marian 54 Final
  Northland 85 Lakeland 79 Final
  Millikin 63 Aurora 87 Final
Wed., Nov. 16 Lawrence 68 Wisconsin Lutheran 76 Final
  Edgewood 66 Viterbo 78 Final
Thu., Nov. 17 UW-La Crosse 86 Lakeland 66 Final
  Concordia Wisconsin 83 Martin Luther 60 Final
  Eureka 95 Dominican 81 Final
Fri., Nov. 18 Aurora 99 Loras 112 @ Bloomington, Ill. Final
  Concordia Chicago 89 Illinois College 95 Final
  Marian 83 Wartburg 90 Final
Sat., Nov. 19 MSOE 59 Beloit 74 Final
  Marian 101 Iowa Wesleyan 111 @ Waverly, Iowa Final - 2OT
  MacMurray 77 Concordia Chicago 87 Final
  Rockford 78 Eureka 92 Final
  Aurora 87 Webster 73 @ Bloomington, Ill. Final
  St. Norbert 71 Benedictine 70 Final
  Concordia Wisconsin 65 Sioux Falls 100 Final
Mon., Nov. 21 North Central (Ill.) 72 Benedictine 69 Final
Tue., Nov. 22 Marian * 78 Concordia Wisconsin 80 Final
  Knox 73 Dominican 83 Final
  Wisconsin Lutheran 73 Ripon 82 Final
  UW-Oshkosh 74 Edgewood 63 Final
  MSOE * 77 Lakeland 63 Final
  Concordia Chicago 68 Elmhurst 88 Final
  Carroll (Wis.) 84 Rockford 71 Final
Fri., Nov. 25 Aurora 78 North Central (Ill.) 88 Final
Sat., Nov. 26 Dominican * 89 Rockford 82 Final
  Marian 49 UW-Eau Claire 79 Final
  Lakeland * 77 Edgewood 65 Final
  Concordia Chicago * 76 Concordia Wisconsin 97 Final
  UW-Oshkosh 55 Benedictine 68 Final
  Wisconsin Lutheran 64 Caltech 63 Final
Sun., Nov. 27 Wisconsin Lutheran 72 La Verne 84 Final
Wed., Nov. 30 Marian * 65 Wisconsin Lutheran 66 Final
  Rockford * 65 Benedictine 96 Final
  Edgewood * 87 MSOE 74 Final
  Aurora * 106 Concordia Chicago 95 Final
  Concordia Wisconsin * 76 Lakeland 71 Final
  Illinois Tech 73 Dominican 74 Final
Sat., Dec. 03 MSOE 54 Illinois Tech 57 Final
  Aurora * 90 Lakeland 79 Final
  Benedictine * 95 Marian 66 Final
  Concordia Chicago * 75 Edgewood 85 Final
  Dominican * 76 Concordia Wisconsin 103 Final
  Rockford * 62 Wisconsin Lutheran 76 Final
Tue., Dec. 06 Benedictine * 71 MSOE 52 Final
  Aurora * 91 Marian 84 Final
  Dominican * 76 Edgewood 72 Final
  Rockford * 88 Concordia Wisconsin 82 Final
Thu., Dec. 08 Rockford 85 UW-Whitewater 97 Final
Fri., Dec. 09 Silver Lake 58 Lakeland 89 Final
Sat., Dec. 10 Edgewood * 59 Benedictine 77 Final
  MSOE * 52 Dominican 61 Final
  Concordia Chicago * 63 Wisconsin Lutheran 85 Final
  Concordia Wisconsin * 94 Aurora 101 Final
  Marian * 96 Rockford 98 Final - 2OT
Tue., Dec. 13 MSOE 61 Maranatha 49 Final
Wed., Dec. 14 Benedictine * 96 Aurora 93 Final
Thu., Dec. 15 Rockford 84 Beloit 80 Final
Sat., Dec. 17 Lawrence   MSOE   Cancelled
  Wisconsin Lutheran * 94 Rockford 93 Final
Mon., Dec. 19 Concordia Wisconsin 99 Loras 102 Final
  Finlandia 63 Marian 77 Final
Tue., Dec. 20 Concordia Chicago * 81 Lakeland 70 Final
  Carroll (Wis.) 87 MSOE 70 Final
  Benedictine 70 Menlo 72 @ Kona, Hawaii Final
Wed., Dec. 21 Benedictine # 82 Indiana Wesleyan 78 exhibition @ Kona, Hawaii Final
Thu., Dec. 22 Edgewood 43 UW-Stevens Point 95 Final
  Wisconsin Lutheran * 58 MSOE 68 Final
Wed., Dec. 28 Clark (Mass.) 75 Edgewood 71 @ Daytona Beach, Fla. Final
Fri., Dec. 30 Edgewood 48 Ursinus 70 @ Daytona Beach, Fla. Final
Sat., Dec. 31 MSOE * 83 Concordia Chicago 74 Final
  Dominican * 56 Marian 61 Final
  Wisconsin Lutheran * 77 Aurora 86 Final
  Concordia Wisconsin * 64 Benedictine 81 Final
  Rockford * 77 Lakeland 86 Final
Wed., Jan. 04 Benedictine * 88 Dominican 82 Final
  Wisconsin Lutheran * 79 Edgewood 77 Final
  Lakeland * 74 Marian 84 Final
  MSOE * 65 Concordia Wisconsin 54 Final
  Concordia Chicago * 83 Rockford 107 Final
Sat., Jan. 07 Dominican * 76 Lakeland 81 Final
  Marian * 85 Concordia Chicago 73 Final
  Aurora * 71 MSOE 77 Final
  Benedictine * 90 Wisconsin Lutheran 78 Final
  Rockford * 72 Edgewood 85 Final
Tue., Jan. 10 Rockford * 80 Aurora 96 Final
  Dominican * 72 Concordia Chicago 87 Final
  Lakeland * 57 Wisconsin Lutheran 71 Final
  Concordia Wisconsin * 84 Edgewood 66 Final
Thu., Jan. 12 Edgewood * 68 Marian 72 Final
  Aurora * 60 Dominican 96 Final
  Concordia Chicago * 84 Benedictine 109 Final
  Wisconsin Lutheran * 67 Concordia Wisconsin 84 Final
Sat., Jan. 14 Marian * 69 Dominican 74 Final
  Concordia Chicago * 66 MSOE 72 Final
  Aurora * 75 Wisconsin Lutheran 61 Final
  Benedictine * 80 Concordia Wisconsin 83 Final
  Lakeland * 75 Rockford 96 Final
Sun., Jan. 15 Finlandia 78 Lakeland 90 Final
Tue., Jan. 17 Concordia Wisconsin * 83 MSOE 74 Final
  Rockford * 94 Concordia Chicago 84 Final
  Edgewood * 72 Wisconsin Lutheran 68 Final
  Dominican * 54 Benedictine 79 Final
Wed., Jan. 18 Illinois Tech 87 Aurora 71 Final
  Marian * 66 Lakeland 73 Final
Sat., Jan. 21 Lakeland * 91 Concordia Chicago 65 Final
  Marian * 74 Aurora 91 Final
  Edgewood * 67 Dominican 72 Final
  Concordia Wisconsin * 100 Rockford 83 Final
  Wisconsin Lutheran 75 Maranatha 71 Final
Sun., Jan. 22 Edgewood * 63 Concordia Chicago 81 Final
  Lakeland * 80 Aurora 96 Final
Mon., Jan. 23 MSOE * 74 Benedictine 87 Final
Tue., Jan. 24 Dominican 76 Maranatha 62 Final
Wed., Jan. 25 Benedictine * 106 Rockford 76 Final
  Wisconsin Lutheran * 82 Marian 85 Final
  Concordia Chicago * 95 Aurora 114 Final
Thu., Jan. 26 MSOE * 74 Edgewood 58 Final
Fri., Jan. 27 Concordia Wisconsin 71 Concordia Ann Arbor 81 @ Seward, Neb. Final
  Concordia Chicago 82 Concordia Nebraska 104 Final
Sat., Jan. 28 Concordia Chicago 66 Concordia Wisconsin 81 @ Seward, Neb. Final
  Dominican * 76 Wisconsin Lutheran 86 Final
  Benedictine * 85 Lakeland 65 Final
  Aurora * 102 Edgewood 80 Final
  Rockford * 80 MSOE 78 Final
Tue., Jan. 31 Aurora * 76 Benedictine 103 Final
  Concordia Wisconsin * 82 Marian 65 Final
  Rockford * 85 Dominican 86 Final
  Edgewood * 62 Lakeland 79 Final
  MSOE * 63 Wisconsin Lutheran 67 Final
Thu., Feb. 02 Marian * 73 Benedictine 106 Final
  Concordia Wisconsin * 108 Dominican 103 Final - OT
Sat., Feb. 04 Concordia Chicago * 80 Marian 77 Final
  Lakeland * 76 Dominican 77 Final - OT
  MSOE * 81 Aurora 90 Final
  Wisconsin Lutheran * 58 Benedictine 79 Final
  Edgewood * 86 Rockford 99 Final
Mon., Feb. 06 Marian * 57 MSOE 80 Final
Wed., Feb. 08 Benedictine * 106 Concordia Chicago 84 Final
  Marian * 61 Edgewood 80 Final
  Dominican * 85 Aurora 90 Final
  Concordia Wisconsin * 81 Wisconsin Lutheran 84 Final
  Lakeland * 55 MSOE 68 Final
Sat., Feb. 11 Lakeland 60 Illinois Tech 77 Final
  Benedictine * 107 Edgewood 67 Final
  Dominican * 63 MSOE 92 Final
  Wisconsin Lutheran * 88 Concordia Chicago 78 Final
  Aurora * 75 Concordia Wisconsin 73 Final
  Rockford * 82 Marian 86 Final
Tue., Feb. 14 Wisconsin Lutheran * 72 Lakeland 70 Final
  Concordia Chicago * 81 Dominican 87 Final
  Aurora * 85 Rockford 89 Final
  Edgewood * 62 Concordia Wisconsin 83 Final
  MSOE * 89 Marian 91 Final - OT
Thu., Feb. 16 Lakeland * 76 Concordia Wisconsin 87 Final
Sat., Feb. 18 Lakeland * 67 Benedictine 78 Final
  Edgewood * 83 Aurora 104 Final
  Wisconsin Lutheran * 74 Dominican 61 Final
  Concordia Wisconsin * 110 Concordia Chicago 76 Final
  MSOE * 68 Rockford 66 Final
Wed., Feb. 22 #5 MSOE % 73 #4 Wisconsin Lutheran 76 Game 1 - NACC First Round Final
  #6 Dominican % 67 #3 Concordia Wisconsin 94 Game 2 - NACC First Round Final
Fri., Feb. 24 #4 Wisconsin Lutheran % 63 #1 Benedictine 72 Game 3 - NACC Semifinal Final
  #3 Concordia Wisconsin % 90 #2 Aurora 86 Game 4 - NACC Semifinal Final
Sun., Feb. 26 #3 Concordia Wisconsin % 89 #1 Benedictine 93 Game 5 - NACC Final Final
Fri., Mar. 03 Wartburg % 92 Benedictine 66 NCAA First Round @ River Falls, Wis. Final
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season