2017 NACC Football Schedule : Benedictine

Overall 7-3
Pct. .700
Conf. 5-1
Pct. .833
Streak Won 4
Home 4-1
Away 3-2
Neutral 0-0
Yds 447.1
Rush 118.5
Pass 328.6
Pts/game 33.2
Yds allowed 375.2
Rush allowed 168.8
Pass allowed 206.4
Pts allowed/game 28.7
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sat., Sep. 02 Wheaton (Ill.) L, 57-14 Final
Sat., Sep. 09 at St. Norbert W, 29-7 Final
Sat., Sep. 16 at Alma MIAA-NACC Challenge Series L, 45-40 Final
Sat., Sep. 30 at Rockford * W, 20-17 Final
Sat., Oct. 07 Concordia Wisconsin * W, 40-14 Final
Sat., Oct. 14 at Lakeland * L, 57-21 Final
Sat., Oct. 21 Olivet W, 43-37 Final
Sat., Oct. 28 at Concordia Chicago * W, 61-32 Final
Sat., Nov. 04 Wisconsin Lutheran * W, 44-7 Final
Sat., Nov. 11 Aurora * W, 20-14 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event