2010 Northern Athletics Conference Football Schedule

Date Away Home Notes Status Links
Thu., Sep. 02 Rockford 7 Dubuque 41 Final
Sat., Sep. 04 Carroll (Wis.) 35 Lakeland 21 Final
  Martin Luther 42 Maranatha 18 Final
  Concordia Chicago 52 Lake Forest 23 Final
  Benedictine 42 Eureka 7 Final
  Concordia Wisconsin 10 Augsburg 62 Final
  Wisconsin Lutheran 10 Ripon 20 Final
  Aurora 9 North Park 7 Final
Sat., Sep. 11 Maranatha 14 Crown (Minn.) 48 Final
  Aurora 45 MacMurray 12 Final
  Carthage 35 Lakeland 34 Final - OT
  Concordia Wisconsin 10 Bethel (Minn.) 54 Final
  Hope 14 Wisconsin Lutheran 17 Final
  Loras 31 Rockford 21 Final
  Concordia Chicago 24 Chicago 56 Final
  Benedictine 20 North Park 31 Final
Sat., Sep. 18 Rockford 10 Alma 27 Final
  Maranatha 0 Macalester 21 Final
  St. Scholastica 7 Concordia Chicago 49 Final
  Minn.-Morris 21 Wisconsin Lutheran 50 Final
  Carthage 51 Concordia Wisconsin 3 Final
  Illinois Wesleyan 21 Aurora 14 Final
Sat., Sep. 25 Lakeland 27 Hope 12 Final
  Kalamazoo 34 Benedictine 31 Final
Sat., Oct. 02 Wisconsin Lutheran * 40 Maranatha 7 Final
  Lakeland * 7 Aurora 23 Final
  Rockford * 0 Concordia Wisconsin 23 Final
  Concordia Chicago * 41 Benedictine 47 Final
Sat., Oct. 09 Rockford * 0 Lakeland 42 Final
  Benedictine * 28 Aurora 21 Final
  Wisconsin Lutheran * 21 Concordia Chicago 38 Final
  Maranatha * 0 Concordia Wisconsin 35 Final
Sat., Oct. 16 Aurora * 41 Maranatha 7 Final
  Lakeland * 9 Wisconsin Lutheran 20 Final
  Concordia Chicago * 44 Rockford 0 Final
  Concordia Wisconsin * 6 Benedictine 32 Final
Sat., Oct. 23 Maranatha * 14 Benedictine 49 Final
  Lakeland * 7 Concordia Chicago 48 Final
  Rockford * 0 Wisconsin Lutheran 19 Final
  Concordia Wisconsin * 14 Aurora 21 Final
Sat., Oct. 30 Concordia Chicago * 49 Maranatha 21 Final
  Benedictine * 46 Lakeland 21 Final
  Wisconsin Lutheran * 13 Concordia Wisconsin 12 Final
  Aurora * 36 Rockford 7 Final
Sat., Nov. 06 Concordia Chicago * 49 Concordia Wisconsin 20 Final
  Wisconsin Lutheran * 21 Aurora 24 Final
  Lakeland * 42 Maranatha 0 Final
  Rockford * 0 Benedictine 38 Final
Sat., Nov. 13 Concordia Wisconsin * 7 Lakeland 29 Final
  Aurora * 45 Concordia Chicago 52 Final
  Maranatha * 14 Rockford 6 Final
  Benedictine * 35 Wisconsin Lutheran 14 Final
Sat., Nov. 20 Benedictine % 10 St. Thomas (Minn.) 57 NCAA First Round Final
* Conference
% Post season