Northern Athletics Collegiate Conference

Conference Office

Name Title Phone Email
Dr. G. Steven Larson Commissioner (262) 993-8884 gslarson@naccsports.org
Joshua Schroeder Assistant Commissioner (712) 490-1985 jeschroeder@naccsports.org
Debra Larson Administrative Assistant (262) 993-8885 dalarson@naccsports.org

Conference Officers

Name Title Phone Email
Dr. Scott Flanagan President (608) 663-2262 sflanagan@edgewood.edu
Dr. Andrew Manion Vice-President (920) 923-7617 amanion@marionuniversity.edu
Dr. Eric Fulcomer Treasurer (815) 226-3372 efulcomer@rockford.edu
Dr. Daniel Gard Secretary (708) 209-3468 daniel.gard@cuchicago.edu
Dr. Rebecca Sherrick Past-President (630) 892-6431 sherrick@aurora.edu

Coordinators of Officials

Name Title Phone Email
Dick Bestor Men's Basketball dbestor1@aol.com
Bill Carollo Football - Director carollo@bigten.org
John O'Neill Football - Illinois johnpeg6@aol.com
Tom Fiedler Football - Wisconsin fiedleth@uwec.edu
Jim Doden Baseball jdoden@sbcglobal.net
Randy Fox Women's Basketball rfoxref@yahoo.com
Art Hill Softball ahill3@att.net
Steve Siomos Soccer siomos@aol.com
Jeanine Hoskin Volleyball jeanine_hoskin@hotmail.com
Jim Momsen Volleyball - Line Judges jkmomsen@yahoo.com
Robt O. Kern Indoor Track & Field kernro@yahoo.com
Michael Powers Outdoor Track & Field mtpowers1955@att.net

School Directories